THE ARTISTIC LIFE – Living the creative life in everything we do

My Newest Oil Painting

I hope everyone is having a great week! I want to share with you the most recent addition to my oil painting portfolio, a 36″x54″ (big!) oil on canvas of a pastoral scene that I recently completed. This was created for a friend’s mom, based on the view from her house.

20120809-095803.jpg

Oil paintings by Jennifer Lycke

Comments on: "My Newest Oil Painting" (1)

  1. That’s amazing. It’s just beautiful! (btw – have you noticed all the strange bots that are “liking” posts?)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

