THE ARTISTIC LIFE – Living the creative life in everything we do

Barca Fun

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Oh my!!! Time has certainly flown by, and maybe, just maybe, you were wondering what happened to me. Between computer problems, my trip to Spain, my “pig reveal”, and being sick a couple times (my immune system is still pretty out of whack after the surgery/radiation), I got behind. Do not fret, though, because I still have taken many photos…I just didn’t get to post them, to share with you fine folks. Let me make this up to you with several photos of my recent trip to Barcelona. Enjoy and I plan to be sharing more tidbits very soon!!

Comments on: "Barca Fun" (2)

  1. craig lycke said:

    dammit jen! i do NOT LIKE BEING JEALOUS OF YOUR VACATIONS!!!!!! great pics. but your husband is still a first class a-hole.

  2. You were invited, Jackhole.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

