THE ARTISTIC LIFE – Living the creative life in everything we do

Weekly Photo

20120111-120155.jpg

Here’s my weekly photo (number 2) for my 52 week photo project. I was driving home from the gym last night and only had my iPhone on me, but wanted to capture the lovely reflections in the James River on this clear evening (Note: I DID pull over to take pic – no shooting while driving!). Although limited in the equipment I had on me, I like the painterly quality of this photo.

Comments on: "Weekly Photo" (3)

  1. It is lovely. I guess because it was done on your phone, it has this ethereal, soft and painterly quality to it.

  2. […] my weekly photo. After being inspired by the striking pattern photos on this blog post, I figured […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

