THE ARTISTIC LIFE – Living the creative life in everything we do

Weekly Photo #35

Happy Friday! Here’s weekly photo #35. I haven’t been out much since my race, between school starting and work, but have continued with my lunchtime walks on base. This doesn’t look like it was taken on a military base, does it? I like the looks of the pampas grass against the blue sky. Taken with my iPhone.

20120907-133642.jpg

Comments on: "Weekly Photo #35" (2)

  1. Nice shot. Great contrast between the soft pampas and the cool blue sky.

  2. I always thought it was “pompous” grass.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 40 other followers

